You are here

Court Info

Geographic Boundaries
Located in Muskogee, the Eastern District of Oklahoma is part of the Tenth Circuit and is one of three districts in Oklahoma. The other two districts are the Northern District, located in Tulsa and the Western District,  located in Oklahoma City. The Eastern District consists of twenty-six  counties: Adair, Atoka,Bryan, Carter, Cherokee, Choctaw, Coal, Haskell, Hughes, Johnston, Latimer, LeFlore, Love, McCurtain,McIntosh, Marshall, Murray, Muskogee, Okfuskee, Okmulgee, Pittsburg, Pontotoc, Pushmataha, Seminole, Sequoyah, and Wagoner.
Organizational Structure of EDOK