You are here

News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Wed, 10/23/2019

The United States Court of Appeals for the Tenth Circuit is accepting applications from all qualified persons for the position of Federal Public Defender for the District of New Mexico. The full annoucement can be viewed...

Thu, 10/17/2019

Pursuant to GO 19-07, the US District Court for the Eastern District of Oklahoma will be closed Friday, November 29, 2019 and Tuesday, December 24, 2019

Wed, 10/02/2019

The Honorable Stephanie K. Seymour of the Tenth Circuit Court of Appeals seeks a part-time career law clerk. The full posting can be viewed here.

Tue, 10/01/2019

For more information click here.  Applications must be received by November 4, 2019.

Wed, 09/04/2019

The United States District Court for the Eastern District of Oklahoma is seeking qualified applicants for the position of Chief Deputy Clerk. Click here to view...

Tue, 09/03/2019

The United States Court of Appeals for the Tenth Circuit seeks qualified applicants to apply for the following positions:

Branch Librarian (Oklahoma City...

Tue, 08/13/2019

The United States District Courts for the Eastern and Northern District of Oklahoma are hosting a Power Act CLE. This event is free and will provide 1.5 hours of General CLE credit and .5 hours of Ethics credit for attorney’s attending. The event...

Wed, 07/31/2019

The Federal Public Defender for the Northern and Eastern Districts of Oklahoma is accepting applications for the position of Assistant Federal Public Defender for the Tulsa office.  The federal defender organization operates under authority of...

Thu, 07/25/2019

The Federal Public Defender for the Eastern and Northern Districts of Oklahoma is accepting applications for a Research & Writing Specialist.  Click the job title to view the full annoucement:...

Mon, 06/17/2019

Pursuant to General Order 19-5, Friday, July 5, 2019 has been designated a holiday and the United States District Court for the Eastern District of Oklahoma will be closed.

Pages